Project Coordinator

Ms. Athina Foka Head of the Executive Structure of the National Strategic Reference Framework
Ministry of Maritime Affairs and Insular Policy afoka@mou.gr tel: (+30) 213 137 1628 fax: (+30) 213 137 4414 address: Akti Vasileiadi, Gates E1-E2 18510, Piraeus, Attica, Greece

Project Manager

Dr. Pantelis Michalis Research Associate
Center for Security Studies (KEMEA) p.michalis@kemea-research.gr tel: (+30) 210 771 805 (ext. 334) fax: (+30) 211 100 4499 address: 4, Kanellopoulou Str. 10177, Athens, Attica, Greece

Project Manager

Mr. Alkis Astyakopoulos Research Associate
Center for Security Studies (KEMEA) a.astyakopoulos@kemea-research.gr tel: (+30) 210 771 805 (ext. 362) fax: (+30) 211 100 4499 address: 4, Kanellopoulou Str. 10177, Athens, Attica, Greece

Technical Manager

Dr. Antonis Kostaridis Chief Technology Officer
Satways Ltd. a.kostaridis@satways.net tel: (+30) 210 684 0036 fax: (+30) 210 684 0037 address: 3, Christou Lada Str. 15233, Athens, Attica, Greece

Innovation Manager

Mr. David Merino Head of Maritime Surveillance Section
GMV dmerino@gmv.com tel: (+34) 91 807 21 00 fax: (+34) 91 807 21 99 address: Isaac Newton, 11 P.T.M. Tres Cantos E-28760 Spain

Dissemination Manager

Dr. Souzanna Sofou Senior Research Engineer & Innovation Manager
Satways Ltd. s.sofou@satways.net tel: (+30) 210 684 0036 fax: (+30) 210 684 0037 address: 3, Christou Lada Str. 15233, Athens, Attica, Greece

Contact Form